Please submit any changes to Mike.Kusche@westerville.org
                Primary Secondary  
County Last First Phone Fax Address Street City Zip # PSAPS # PSAPS  
Adams Swayne Donnie 937-544-2010 937-544-6201 Adams Co Communications Center 110 W. Main St. West Union 45693 1    adamsco911@yahoo.com
Allen Morris Jerry 419-993-1415 419-222-3757 Allen County Sheriff's Office 333 N. Main St. Lima 45801 4 3  
Ashland Hamilton Terry 419-289-8942 419-281-2060 Ashland Co. Sheriff's Office 1205 E. Main St. Ashland 44805 3 1  thamilton@ashlandcounty.org
Ashtabula Boland Janet 440-576-3795 440-576-5348 Ashtabula County 9-1-1 25 West Jefferson St. Jefferson 44047 4 2 JLBOLAND@ASHTABULACOUNTY.US
Athens Pfeiffer Dan 740-592-3272 740-592-3276 Athens Co. Emergency Communications 13 W. Washington St. Athens 45701 1 4  
Auglaize Stieneaker Steve 419-739-6565 419-739-6566 Auglaize Co. Sheriff's Office 1051 Dearbaugh Ave. Wapakoneta 45895 2    
Belmont Minder Bryan 740-695-9104 740-699-0422 Belmont County 9-1-1 68331 Bannock Rd. St. Clairsville 43950 1 2 bminder@belmontcounty911.com
Brown Wilson Rob 937-378-4155 937-378-1904 Brown County Communications Center 755 Mt. Orab Pike Georgetown 45121 1 rwilson_brown911@roadrunner.com
Butler Franke Matt 513-785-1299 513-785-1074 Butler Co. Sheriff's Office 705 Hanover St. Hamilton 45011 6   mfranke@butlersheriff.org
Carroll Dendek Terry 330-627-2141 330-627-2143 Carroll Co. Sheriff Dept. 43 Second St. SE Carrollton 44615 2 1 tdendek@carrollcountysheriff.org
Champaign North Mindy 937-653-3409 937-653-3418 Champaign Countywide Dispatch Center 1512 S. SR 68, suite A100 Urbana 43078 1   tguthrie@co.champaign.oh.us
Clark Combs Michael 937-328-2560 937-328-2783 Clark County Sheriff's office                         120 N Fountain Ave. Springfield 45502 2    mcombs@clarkcountyohio.gov
Clermont Kiskaden John 513-732-2231 513-732-1325 Beth Nevel, Dir of Public Safety Svcs. 2279 Clermont Dr. Batavia 45103 1   jkiskaden@co.clermont.oh.us
Clinton Prickett Brian 937-382-1611 937-382-7530 Co. Sheriff's Office 1645 Davids Dr. Wilmington 45177 5    blprickett@clintonsheriff.com
Columbiana     330-429-4911 330-285-7879 Columbiana County 105 S. Market St. Lisbon 44432 5    
Coshocton Bicker Troy 740-622-2411 740-622-4487 Coshocton Co. Sheriff's Office 328 Chestnut St. Coshocton 43812 1 1 troybricker@coshoctoncounty.net
Crawford Flock Tim 419-562-6009 419-562-1025 Court House, Suite 302 112 E. Mansfield St. Bucyrus 44820 4   timf@crawford_co.org
Cuyahoga Kolcan Nancy 440-703-3562 216-443-5705 Office of Emergency Management/CECOMS 88 Center rd suite B100 Bedford, Oh 44146 31 3 nkolcan@cuyahogacounty.us
Darke Hawes Melissa 937-547-3911 937-548-6660 Darke Co. Sheriff's Office 5185 County Home Rd. Greenville 45331 2   mhawes@darkecountysheriff.org
Defiance Farrington Chris 419-784-1155 419-784-0212 Defiance Co. Communications 113 Biede Ave. Defiance 43512 1   def911@defiance-county.com
Delaware     740-833-2167 740-833-2189 Delaware County Emergency Communications 10 Court St. Delaware 43015 2    
Erie Hall Robert 419-627-7617 419-627-8108 Erie Co. Sheriff Dept. 2800 Columbus Ave. Sandusky 44870 5   bhall@eriecounty.oh.gov
Fairfield Morris Joseph 740-652-7918 740-654-8115 Fairfield Co. Sheriff Dept. 221 E. Main St. Lancaster 43130 3   jmorris@sheriff.fairfield.oh.us
Fayette Kelley Jodi 740-335-6170 740-333-3589 Fayette Co. Sheriff Dept. 113 E. Market St. Washington CH 43160 1   jodi.kelley@fayette-co-oh.com
Franklin Weirick Cece 614-525-6770 614-525-5549 Regional Communications Coordinator 373 S. High St. 25th Floor Columbus 43215 18 2 caweiric@franklincountyohio.gov
Fulton Kilgour Richard 419-335-4010 419-337-2408 Fulton Co. Communications 129 Courthouse Plaza Wauseon 43567 1   rkilgour@fultoncountyoh.com
Gallia Daines Sherry 740-446-0025 740-446-0087 Gallia Co 911 Center 1191 State Route 160 Gallipolis 45631 1 1  gallia911@gallianet.net
Geauga Pettit Lew 440-279-2176 440-285-7016 Geauga Co. Sheriff's office 12450 Merritt Rd. Chardon 44024 4   lpettit@co.geauga.oh.us
Greene Sweney Jason 937-347-1603 937-372-8014 Xenia Police Dept. 101 N. Detroit St. Xenia 45385 5 1 jsweney@ci.xenia.oh.us
Guernsey Braniger Curtis 740-439-4455 740-432-3916 Guernsey Co. Sheriff's Office 601 Southgate Pkwy Cambridge 43725 2 1 3012@guernseysheriff.com
Hamilton Bien Ronald 513-595-8448 513-595-8457 Hamilton Co. Communications Center 2377 Civic Center Dr. Cincinnati 45231 5   ron.bien@hamilton-co.org
Hancock Shaheen Dale 419-424-7064 419-424-7061 Dale Shaheen 300 S. Main St. Findlay 45840 2   dmshaheen@co.hancock.oh.us
Hardin Roy (Hart) Emily 419-673-1268 ext 2107 419-674-2272 Hardin County Sheriff's Office 1025 S. Main St. Kenton 43326 1   ehart@hardinsheriff.com
Harrison Bower Lorna 740-942-3922 740-942-8529 Harrison County EMA 538 N. Main st. F Cadiz 43907 1   hcema@frontier.com
Henry Johnson LeAnne 419-592-8010 419-592-6915 Henry Co. Sheriff's Office 123 E. Washington Napoleon 43545 2   ljohnson@henrycountysheriff.com
Highland Lyle James 937-393-5880 937-393-2655 Highland Co. Administration Bldg. 1487 N. High St. Ste. 600 Hillsboro 45133 1 1 ema@co.highland.oh.us
Hocking Runge Brent 740-385-3000 740-385-7413 Hocking Co. 9-1-1 52 E. Second St. Logan 43138 1 2 brunge@co.hocking.oh.us
Holmes Akins Pam 330-674-1936 330-674-8504 8105 TR 574 PO Box 5000 Holmesville 44633 1 1  pakins@holmescountysheriff.com
Huron Roblin Jason 419-663-5772 419-668-5909 Huron County 9-1-1 255 B Shady Lane Dr. Norwalk 44857 5   director@huroncountyema.com
Jackson Justin Drummond 740-288-7120 740-286-5635 Jackson County EMS 275 Portsmouth st Jackson 45640 5 1 justin.drummond@ymail.com
Jefferson Herrington Robert 740-266-4150 740-266-4238 Jefferson Co. 9-1-1 Center PO Box 2039 Wintersville 43953 1 5 jcomm@comcast.net
Knox Webster Laura 740-393-6728 740-392-0486 Knox County 9-1-1 117 E High st Ste B153 Mt. Vernon 43050 1   lwebster@knoxcountyohio911.com
Lake Prib Cindy 440-350-5454 440-350-5323 Lake Co. EOC 8505 Garfield Rd. Mentor 44060 10   cynthia.prib@lakecountyohio.gov
Lawrence Best Lonnie 740-532-0911 740-534-0911 Emergency Services 515 Park Ave. Ironton 45638 1 1 lbest@cloh.com
Licking Terrill Rob 740-345-2345 740-349-1659 Licking County Regional Comm 119 E Main st Newark 43055 1 1 rterrill@lcounty.com
Logan Furlong Ryan 937-651-6146 937-592-5011 Logan Co. Sheriff's Dept. 284 CR 32 South Bellefontaine 43311 3   rfurlong@co.logan.oh.us
Lorain Jones Robin 440-329-5444 440-323-2818 Lorain Co. 9-1-1 Agency 322 N. Gateway Blvd. Elyria 44035 1 24 robinjones@windstream.net
Lucas Cole Dennis 419-213-6532 419-213-6552 Emergency Services 2144 Monroe St. Toledo 43604 7   dcole@co.lucas.oh.us
Madison McCann Matt 740-852-1332 740-852-7388 Matt McCann, 9-1-1 Coordinator 222 Garfield Ave London 43140 3 2 mccann@madisonsheriff.org
Mahoning McGee Maggi 330-740-2081 330-740-2836 Mahoning County E9-1-1 21 W. Boardman St. 3rd Floor Youngstown 44503 8 1 mmcgee@mahoningcountyoh.gov
Marion Cole Matthew 740-387-2525 ext 1152 740-382-1819 Marion City Police Department 233 W Center st Marion 43302 1 3 mcole@marionohio.org
Medina Meredith Jonelle 330-764-3625 330-722-4564 Medina Co. Sheriff's Dept. 555 Independence Dr. Medina 44256 12   jmeredith@medinaco.org
Meigs Jacks Robert 740-992-6617 740-992-7277  Meigs County EMS PO Box 748, , Oh  Pomeroy 45769  1    rjacks@meigsems.com
Mercer Diegel Monte 419-586-7724 419-586-1979 Mercer Co. Sheriff Dept. 125 W. Livingston St. Celina 45822 1   monte.diegel@mercercountysheriff.org
Miami Busch Jeff 937-339-6400 937-339-5775 Miami Co. Communication Center 210 Marybill Dr. Troy 45373 1   Btemple@MiamiCounty911.com
Monroe Brake Matt 740-483-2501 same Swiss Valley Associates 42631 State Route 7 PO Box 39 Hannibal 43931 1   mattb@svaeng.net
Montgomery Eby Derek 937-225-4357 937-847-8570 Montgomery Co. Sheriff's Office 345 W. 2nd St./PO Box 972 Dayton 45422 9 2 ebydm@mcohio.org
Morgan Bailey David 740-439-3428   Fire Dept. 77 S. 4th St. McConnelsville 43756 2 2 dlbailey@dps.state.oh.us  
Morrow Acker Keith 419-946-7727 419-946-6747 Morrow Co. 9-1-1 Center 47 E. Center St. Mt. Gilead 43338 3 2 mc911@rrohio.com
Muskingum Keck Bo 740-454-1911 740-455-7911 Commissioner's Office 401 Main St. Zanesville 43701 2   bo@muskingumcounty.org
Noble Schmelcenbach Chasity 740-732-1122 740-732-6103               
Ottawa Lucas Jim 419-734-4404 419-732-8311 Ottawa Co. Sheriff's Office 315 Madison St. Port Clinton 43452 3   sgt.lucas@ottawacountysheriff.org
Paulding Hanenkratt Brien 419-399-3791 419-399-9833 Paulding Co. Sheriff's Office 500 E. Perry St. Paulding 45879 1   pauldingsheriff@bright.net
Perry Spicer Rita 740-342-1141 740-342-1685 Perry County EMA 1870 Airport Rd New Lexington 43764 2 1 ema@perrycountohio.net
Pickaway Conrad David 740-207-1165 740-474-2627 Pickaway Co. Office of Emergency Mgt, Homeland Security & E-911 139 W Franklin St Circleville 43113 2   dconrad@pickaway.org
Pike Ponder Bev 740-947-2111 740-947-2984 Pike Co. Sheriff's Office 116 S. Market St. Ste. 200 Waverly 45690 3   bponder@pikecosheriff.com
Portage Barber Jon 330-297-3607 330-297-4569 Portage County EMA 8240 Infirmary Rd. Ravenna 44266 6   jbarber@portageco.com
Preble Simpson Michael 937-456-6301 937-456-2524 Preble Co. Sheriff's Office 1139 Preble Dr. Eaton 45320 2   msimpson@preblecountysheriff.org
Putnam Brubaker Brad 419-523-3208 419-523-6598 Putnam Co. Sheriff's Office 1035 Heritage Trail Ottawa 45875 1   putco911@bright.net
Richland Southward Jim 419-774-5686 419-774-3528 Richland Co. EMA 597 Park Ave. E. Mansfield 44905 2   jsouthward@richlandcountyoh.us
Ross McNish Pamela 740-773-1186 ext. 170 740-773-1248 Ross County Sheriff's Office 28 N. Paint St.  Chillicothe 45601 2    
Sandusky Lawrence Brad 419-334-6329 419-334-6427 Sandusky Co. EMA 2323 Countryside Dr., Suite B Fremont 43420 3   scema-1@nwonline.net
Scioto Sparks Shawn 740-354-7566 740-355-8237 Scioto Co. Sheriff's Office 602 Sixth St. Portsmouth 45662 5    
Seneca Stahl Daniel 419-447-0266x10 419-448-5064 Public Safety Bldg. 126 Hopewell Ave. Tiffin 44883 2   dstahl@senecapublicsafety.org
Shelby     937-494-2108 937-494-2170 Shelby Co. Sheriff's Office 555 Gearhart Rd. Sidney 45365 6 3  
Stark Warstler Tim 330-451-3900 330-451-3934 Stark Co. EMA 4500 Atlantic BL NE (LL) Canton 44705 2 starkema@starkcountyohio.gov
Stark Woolf Diana 330-451-3900 330-451-3934 Stark Co. EMA 4500 Atlantic BL NE (LL) Canton 44705 2 2 starkema@starkcountyohio.gov
Summit Kwiecien Sara 330-643-2558 330-643-2889 Division of Public Safety 175 S. Main St.#103 Akron 44308 12 1 skwiecien@summitoh.net
Trumbull Cook Ernie 330-675-2588 330-675-2795 Trumbull County 9-1-1 911 Howland-Wilson Rd. NE Warren 44484 3   topcop500@hotmail.com
Tuscarawas Torch Jim 330-339-2000 330-339-4432 Tuscarawas County 2295 Reiser Ave. SE New Philadelphia 44663 1   torchj@co.tuscarawas.oh.us
Union Barr Anne 937-645-4127 937-645-4171 Union Co. Sheriff's Office 221 W. Fifth St. Marysville 43040 1   abarr@co.union.oh.us
Van Wert Brandt Kim 419-238-3866 419-232-6101 Van Wert Co. Sheriff's Office 113 N. Market St. Van Wert 45891 2    vwc911@bright.net
Vinton Fee Jerry 740-596-4571 740-596-4571   110 E. Main St. McArthur 45651 0    
Warren Sebastianelli Don 513-695-2801 513-695-2970 Warren Co. Dept of Emergency Services 500 Justice Dr. Lebanon 45036 3   don.sebastianelli@wcoh.net
Washington Hays Richard 740-376-7070 740-373-6108 Washington County Sheriff's Office 309 Fourth St. Marietta 45750 3   rich.hays@wcso84.us
Wayne Mccollum Ron 330-287-5706 330-287-5707 Wayne Co. Justice Center 201 W. North St. Wooster 44691 3 rmccollum@wcjustice-center.org
Williams Jonovich Tim 419-636-8497 419-636-3170 WCCA 210 N. Beech Bryan 43506 2   wcema3@cityofbryan.net
Wood Houtz Doug 419-354-9361 419-354-9086 Wood Co. Sheriff 1960 E. Gypsy Land Rd. Bowling Green 43402 9   tmcgiffin@co.wood.oh.us
Wyandot Secoy Shelly 419-294-2362 419-294-1719 Wyandot Co. Sheriff 125 E. Wyandot Ave. Upper Sandusky 43351 2   shmike@udata.com